Latest Products http://www.alashfiya.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 01:32:50 +0530 en-us http://www.alashfiya.co.in Frozen Fishes http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-fishes.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-fishes.htm Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in exporting and supplying an enormous range of Frozen Fishes. Our range of fishes includes Frozen Ribbon Fish, Frozen Cuttlefishes, Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish and many more. Frozen Barracuda Whole Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-barracuda-whole-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-barracuda-whole-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-reckoned Frozen Barracuda Whole Fish Exporter and Supplier, based in Gujarat. The Frozen Barracuda Whole, we offer, is ensured of no impurities and diseases. Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Cleaned http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish-whole-cleaned.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish-whole-cleaned.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the prominent Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Cleaned Exporters and Suppliers, based in India. The Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Cleaned, we provide, is procured from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grade. Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-indian-mackerel-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Known for superb quality and taste, the Frozen Indian Mackerel Fish is high in demand in the worldwide markets. We are renowned as one of the prominent Frozen Indian Mackerel Exporters and Suppliers in India. Frozen Reef Cod Whole Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-whole-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-reef-cod-whole-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the exporting and supplying of Frozen Reef Cod Whole Fish all across the globe. The Frozen Reef Cod Whole is known for its superb taste and nutrition content. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the famous Frozen Ribbon Fish Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Frozen Ribbon Fish, we provide, is acquired from the reliable sources to ensure its higher quality. Frozen Headless White Shrimps http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-headless-white-shrimps.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-headless-white-shrimps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely demanded in hotels, restaurants, retail shops, etc., the Frozen Headless White Shrimps, we offer, are high in quality. Being renowned as one of the famous Frozen Headless White Shrimps Exporters and Suppliers in India, Frozen Octopus Whole Cleaned http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-octopus-whole-cleaned.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-octopus-whole-cleaned.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Loved by most of the seafood lovers, Frozen Octopus Whole Cleaned is known for its exquisite taste and superb quality. We are a well-reckoned Frozen Octopus Whole Cleaned Exporter and Supplier in India. Frozen Squids http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-squids.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-squids.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the exporting and supplying of Frozen Squids all across the world. The premium variety of our Frozen Squids comprises of Frozen Squid Whole and Frozen Squid Whole Cleaned. Our Frozen Squids are available at reasonable prices. Headless Gutted Ghol http://www.alashfiya.co.in/gutted-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/gutted-fish.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Headless Gutted Ghol, we offer, is acclaimed amidst the global clients for its excellent quality and exotic taste. The company is a prominent Headless Gutted Ghol Exporter and Supplier in India. Our Headless Gutted Ghol is offered at affordable prices. Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Frozen Silver Pomfret Fish is highly acclaimed for taste and nutrition content. We offer Frozen Silver Pomfret which is free from impurities and diseases. We take extra care in packing Frozen Silver Pomfret to keep its freshness intact. Frozen Tilapia Whole Round Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-tilapia-whole-round-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-tilapia-whole-round-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination to procure fresh and healthy Frozen Tilapia Whole Round Fish. Owing to the taste and high nutritional value, our Frozen Tilapia Whole Round is in huge demand. Frozen Pud Shrimps http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-pud-shrimps.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-pud-shrimps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Exporter & Supplier of Frozen Pud Shrimps Blanched IQF located in Gujarat, India. We offer Frozen Pud Shrimps which is high in taste, nutrition and hygiene. We are backed by sophisticated units which help in storing Frozen Pud Shrimps under controlled and hygienic conditions. Frozen Cuttlefishes http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefishes.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefishes.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence in the world of exporting and supplying Frozen Cuttlefishes. We supply Frozen Cuttlefishes which is high in taste and nutritive value. Our Frozen Cuttlefishes is procured from reliable vendors and free from infections and diseases. Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Uncleaned http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish-whole-uncleaned.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish-whole-uncleaned.htm Frozen Fishes Frozen Cuttlefishes Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in exporting and supplying Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Uncleaned. Our Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Uncleaned is safe for consumption as it is free from infections and diseases. We offer Frozen Cuttlefish Whole Uncleaned, which is acknowledged for its excellent taste and nutrition value. Frozen Corvina Fillet http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-corvina-fillet.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-corvina-fillet.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering healthy Frozen Corvina Fillet to our customers. We offer Frozen Corvina Fillet which is procured from reliable vendors to ensure the supply of fresh fillet. Our Frozen Corvina Fillet is high in nutrients and hygienically packed. Frozen Croaker Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-japanese-threadfin-bream-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-japanese-threadfin-bream-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish in Gujarat, India. Our Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish is processed under hygienic conditions assuring purity Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-mahi-mahi-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, We are a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Mahi Mahi Fish. Our fish is free from any kind of impurities. We provide Mahi Mahi Fish that is procured from reliable vendors. Frozen Queen Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-queen-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-queen-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Queen Fish in Gujarat, India. Our Queen Fish is processed under hygienic conditions in order to ensure excellent quality. We provide different species of Queen Fish. Frozen Sardine Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-sardine-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-sardine-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Frozen Sardine Fish is hygienically processed under the supervision of quality controllers in order to ensure high degree of quality and purity. Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-skipjack-tuna-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Skipjack Tuna Fish that we offer is procured from reliable vendors who guarantee excellent quality. Our Tuna Fish has high nutritional content. It is used in preparing various recipes. Frozen Sole Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-sole-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering the best quality Frozen Sole Fish. Our fish is free from any kind of impurities. We provide Sole Fish in different species. Our Sole Fish is rich in various nutrients that help in growth of the body. Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-yellow-fin-tuna-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-yellow-fin-tuna-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Yellow Fin Tuna Fish that we offer is procured from reliable vendors who use hygienic conditions to process it. Our fish is stored in highly advanced cold storage system. Frozen Crab http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-crab.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-crab.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Crab in Gujarat, India. Our Crab has rich taste and high nutritional content. Frozen Lobster http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-lobster.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-lobster.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Lobster in Gujarat, India. Our lobster is hygienically processed under the supervision of quality controllers. Lobster that we offer is fresh and rich in essential nutrients. Horse Mackerel Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/horse-mackerel-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/horse-mackerel-fish.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It's Size Available from 1/2 Pieces per Kg, 2/4 Pieces per Kg, 4/6 Pieces per Kg Shrimps Head On Shell On http://www.alashfiya.co.in/shrimps-head-on-shell-on.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/shrimps-head-on-shell-on.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Its Size Available from U/5, 6/10, 11/15 and Down, It is Caught Whole Year Sword Fish http://www.alashfiya.co.in/sword-fish.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/sword-fish.htm Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Its Size Available from 10kg/20kg, 20kg/30kg, 30kg/50kg, 50kg/70kg, Its is Seasonable Caught Frozen Baby Octopus http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-baby-octopus-whole.htm http://www.alashfiya.co.in/frozen-baby-octopus-whole.htm Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It's Size Available from 10/20 Piece per Kgs, 20/40 Pieces per Kgs, 40/60 Pieces per Kgs, 60/up Pieces per Kgs, It's Available Whole Year,